National Competition Winners celebrate at Space Camp and launch from Homer Hickam Launch Pad!
National Winners
Astronaut Hall of Fame Celebration
Coalwood Celebration
Coalwood Celebration
2012   Dean Taylor             *Competition Host    Nancy Ericson,   Boy Scouts of Colorado
          Oscar Corona           *Competition Host    Evan Pagliuca,   Challenger Learning Center, MA
          Addie Cramer           *Competition Host    Tom Sarko,   Palm Beach Day Academy, FL
2013   Aidan Deighan          *Competition Host    Scott Hill,  Rocket Boys - October Sky Fest, West Virginia
          Jon Powell               *Competition Host    Jennifer McDaniel,  Camp Connect / UCF, Florida
          Asia Starling             *Competition Host    Joe Pizzarello,  YMCA of Central Florida, Orlando, FL
2014   Savannah Bobo             *Competition Host    Jere Matty,  U.S. Air Force STEM, Arnold AFB TN
          Zachary Forte                *Competition Host    Angie Keyes,  4-H St. Louis, Missouri
          Anthony Roberson          *Competition Host   George Allan,  N. Kansas City High School, Missouri
          Keighlee Wilken             *Competition Host    Steve Arthur,  Big Creek Rocketry, Ellis, Kansas
          Crystal Santiago     r=Z== Back Next